Live at the Java Jazz Festival

Live at the Java Jazz Festival


Filmed and recorded on March 7th, 2009 at the JAVA JAZZ FESTIVAL
Jakarta, Indonesia

how to purchase:

If you’d like to purchase an autographed DVD,

e-mail us at or

visit CD Baby    click here



Lionel Cordew – drums

Jerry Brooks – bass

Jay Rowe – keyboards

Philip Hamilton- vocals, percusssion


jetlag in Jakarta – Jerry & Jay


Mirage (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  1. Mirage (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
  2. Mystical (from Sweet Surrender) // Chieli Minucci
  3. Stars in Your Eyes (from Got It Goin’ On) // Chieli Minucci
  4. Capetown Jubilee (from Hot Sexy Travels – Gotham Music GM153) // Chieli Minucci
  5. Garden of Eden (from Deep as the Night) // Chieli Minucci
  6. One Stick and a Stone (clip 2) // Special EFX featuring Chieli Minucci - All Stars
  7. Nasir di Nuevo (from Night Grooves) // Chieli Minucci
  8. Sweet Memories of You // Special EFX featuring Chieli MInucci - All Stars
  9. Guitarzzz (from Sweet Surrender) // Chieli Minucci
  10. Genesis (from Genesis) // Chieli Minucci
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram